Contact Us

For maintenance purposes, this website will be unavailable from January 20, 2018 7AM to January 21, 2018 7PM. Sorry for any inconveniences.

For Assistance or more information about eOrdering please contact Sto Corp.

Sharon Harris (sharris@stocorp.com)
Carol Johnson (cjohnson@stocorp.com)
Betty Jones (bjones@stocorp.com)
Wanda Pereli (wpereli@stocorp.com)
Barbara Schuman (bschuman@stocorp.com)
Margaret Turner (mturner@stocorp.com)

Corporate Office
Sto Corp.
3800 Camp Creek Parkway
Building 1400, Suite 120
Atlanta, GA 30331
800-221-2397